Search

Site Map Contact District Home

Quick Links

Google Translate


 

News
Upcoming Events

Free Opportunity to Explore STEM Careers

For either those who are still undecided or definitely interested in pursuing a career involving... read more

news image

ESM Spirit Sale: Crew necks, Hoodies, T-shirts & Sweats

The ESM 2014 Spirit Sale of crew necks, camo, performance wear, hoodies, tie-dyes and... read more

news image

ESM Athletic Hall of Fame Announces Inductees

The East Syracuse Minoa Hall of Fame Committee has announced its 5th class of inductees: Joshua... read more

Spartan Stage to Present "Arsenic and Old Lace"

The comedy hit classic Arsenic and Old Lace will mark the first major production for ESM's... read more

ESM Craft Show Returns to Veterans Day Weekend

The ESM Central High School Cosmetology Class will host its annual craft show Saturday, November 8... read more

news image

ESM Homecoming Pep Rally!

GO SPARTANS! Check out the huge slide show of photos from ESM Homecoming pep rally Click here or... read more

news image

ESM Spartan Spectacular Marching Band Show

The ESM Spartan Marching Band kicked off its 2014 season at home with the Spartan Spectacular. The... read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL NEWS

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Sunday, October 26

Monday, November 3

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

Thursday, November 20

Wednesday, November 26

CLICK HERE FOR FULL CALENDAR

Featured

Spotlight Image

Join Us on Facebook & Twitter

The ESM School District offers two ways to get the latest District news. Sign up to stay informed. Fan us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/esmschools. Follow Us on Twitter @ESMSchoolDist or...
read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL STORIES