Search

Site Map Contact District Home School Home

Counseling Department

Counseling Department  

ESM High School Counseling Department

See additional pages under "Counseling Department" on the menu at left.


The Counseling Department supports students in their efforts to transition from high school into the world of college, careers, and life. As an advocate for students, counselors educate, advise, counsel, and guide students toward the path to achieving their goals. Counselors bring people together by working as liaisons between students, families, teachers, and administrators. The counselors support each other and work both individually and in groups with students to discuss academics, college and career pathways, and individual life choices.

 

ESM High School Counseling Department

6400 Fremont Rd. East Syracuse, NY 13057

P: (315) 434-3306, F: (315) 434-3340

CEEB Code: 331750

E: esmcounselingoffice@esmschools.org

 

 

 

Coordinator for College and Career Readiness

Randi Ludwig – rludwig@esmschools.org

 

School Counselors

Lee Clark – lclark@esmschools.org

Lindsay Cogan – lcogan@esmschools.org

Heather Noyd – hnoyd@esmschools.org

Chris Robinson – crobinson@esmschools.org

Mike White – mwhite@esmschools.org

 

School Social Worker

Barb Englehart – benglehart@esmschools.org

 

School Psychologists

Lynda Eichenlaub – leichenlaub@esmschools.org

Lissa Smith – lsmith@esmschools.org

 

Counseling Department Secretaries

Tammy Knapp, Lorry Stillitano, Katie Stroh

(315) 434-3306

 


Related Files
    pdf "pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 5 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh."

Related Links









© 2017 - Privacy Statement