Site Map Contact District Home School Home


2007 Hall of Fame Collage - click for larger image

Larger View

2007 Hall of Fame Collage

ESM Athletic Hall of Fame

MISSION: The East Syracuse Minoa Athletic Hall of Fame was chartered in the spring of 2006. Its purpose is to recognize the accomplishments of the inductees and develop pride in the rich athletic traditions. These role models exemplify East Syracuse Minoa's commitment to academics, community, and athletic excellence.

Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremonies are held biennially on odd-numbered years (2017, 2019, 2021, 2023, 2025) An induction ceremony for athletes, coaches and other individuals is typically held in January, while a team induction is held in the Fall. 

See below or click here for a PDF with nomination procedures and a nomination form.





Next Hall of Fame 

Induction Ceremony

Sat., Jan. 14, 2017


Nominations Due:

May 1, 2016



2015 Hall of Fame Inductees    Josh Anderson (2002)

                                                   Megan Vecchiano Ervin (2000)

                                                   Joe Labatte (1979)

                                                   April Rushey (1999)

                                                   Joseph Tolhurst (1936)

                                                   Milt Valerio (Coach)

                                                   Todd Williams (1989)


2017 Hall of Fame Inductees:    Nancy Ames (Coach)

                                                    Leah Andrianos (2007)

                                                    Aubrey Bennett (2000)

                                                    Nalin Bennett (2007)

                                                    Michelle Lissner (2005)

                                                    Mike Taylor (1995)



Related Files
    pdf "pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 5 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh."

© 2017 - Privacy Statement