Search

Site Map Contact District Home

Parent Info

Special Education  

Park Hill School, 303 Roby Avenue, East Syracuse, NY  13057

Kate Colucci
Director of Special Education
(315) 434-3009
E-mail:
kcolucci@esmschools.org

 

Patty Larosche
Special Education Secretary         
(315) 434-3009
E-mail:
plarosche@esmschools.org

Kerri Burr
Special Education Secretary
(315) 434-3009
E-mail:
kburr@esmschools.org

Becky Grossman

Instructional Specialist for Special Education K - 12  

(315) 434-3839

E-mail: rgrossman@esmschools.org

 


Building Psychologists:

 

Sue Alongi
Fremont Elementary
(315) 434-3480
E-mail: salongi@esmschools.org

Charlene Barnes

Minoa Elementary

(315) 434-3420

E-mail: cbarnes@esmschools.org

 

Lynda Eichenlaub

Central High School

(315) 434-3300
E-mail:
leichenlaub@esmschools.org

 

Laura Fallon

Pine Grove Middle School

(315) 434-3050
E-mail:
lfallon@esmschools.org


Katie Harter

Pine Grove Middle School

(315) 434-3050

E-mail: kharter@esmschools.org

 

David Kilpatrick

Central High School

(315) 434-3300

E-mail: dkilpatrick@esmschools.org


Michele Krause

Woodland Elementary

(315) 434-3440
E-mail:
mkrause@esmschools.org


Carrie Mulcahey

East Syracuse Elementary

(315) 434-3850
E-mail:
cmulchahey@esmschools.org


Lissa Smith

Central High School

(315) 434-3300
E-mail:
lsmith@esmschools.org

 

 









© 2017 - Privacy Statement