Search

Site Map Contact District Home

Parent Info

Attendance  

Central High School

HSAttendance@esmschools.org

315-434-3302

 

Pine Grove Middle School

PGAttendance@esmschools.org

315-434-3051

 

East Syracuse Elementary

EEAttendance@esmschools.org

315-434-3851

 

Fremont Elementary

FRAttendance@esmschools.org

315-434-3481 

 

Minoa Elementary

MNAttendance@esmschools.org 

315-434-3421

 

Woodland Elementary

WDAttendance@esmschools.org

315-434-3441

 

Park Hill School

PHattendance@esmschools.org

315-434-3801









© 2017 - Privacy Statement