## ESM Central School District Audit Committee Meeting November 15, 2021 ~ 6:00pm

**Board of Education Present:** Mrs. Lori Aird, Mr. John Albanese, Mrs. Tracy Callahan, Mrs. Leah Cushing, Mrs. Deborah Kolod, Mrs. Diane Seaman, Mr. D. Paul Waltz.

Board of Education Absent: Mrs. Susan Cain, Mrs. Kay Gallery.

Administrative Personnel Present: Dr. Donna DeSiato, Supt.; Dr. Thomas Neveldine, Deputy Supt.; Mrs. Katherine Skahen, Exec. Dir. of School Bus. Admin./Clerk; Mr. Douglas Mohorter, Executive Director of Employee Engagement & Accountability; Mr. Kieran O'Connor, Exec. Dir. of Planning, Development & Technology; Mr. N. Shane Hacker, Exec. Dir. of Curriculum, Learning & Assessment; Mr. John Young, Director of Facilities; Mr. Ronald Perry, Principal East Syracuse Elementary.

**Other Present:** Mr. Michael Rood, District Treasurer; Mrs. Yvette Hinman, ESM TA; Ms. Tammy Hughes, ESM TA; Mrs. Marcia Kelley, SIO.

**Interested Citizens: 18** 

MRS. DEBORAH KOLOD, PRESIDENT, CALLED THE AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING TO ORDER AT 6:01 PM AT EAST SYRACUSE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL.

Budget Development Process for 2022-2023 Kate Skahen

Federal Funds Procedures and Updates Kate Skahen

THE AUDIT COMMITTEE WAS ADJOURNED AT 6:20 PM